Apple Names CEO Of Disney Chairman Of The Board [Headlines]

Robert A. Iger, President & Chief Executive Officer of The Walt Disney Company, joins Apple’s board.

Nestor Bailly, PSFK
  • 17 november 2011

Apple today named Arthur D. Levinson, Ph. D. as the Company’s non-executive Chairman of the Board. Levinson has been a co-lead director of Apple’s board since 2005, has served on all three board committees— audit and finance, nominating and corporate governance, and compensation—and will continue to serve on the audit committee.


No search results found.