Slash
PSFK + Google Highlight Innovation @ CES

Brand execs, advertising and marketing leaders identify CES trends that will drive business in 2013.

Nestor Bailly, PSFK
Nestor Bailly, PSFK on January 7, 2013. @NKBailly

PSFK has teamed up with the awesome folks at Think with Google to host two Google+ Hangouts live from CES in Las Vegas. Both sessions took place on Wednesday, January 9th.

The first session at 9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST brought together top minds in advertising and marketing about their reactions to the latest products, campaigns, and trends at CES. They identified which tech trends from the show they think will drive creativity in 2013.

Ian Schafer, CEO of DeepFocus
Ross Martin, CEO of MTV Scratch
David Rosenberg, Managing Partner at IPG Labs
Andrew Deitchman, Founding Partner of Mother
Greg Dvorken, EVP of Tech Practice at Weber Shandwick

The second session at 12:00PM PST / 3:00PM EST had major brand leaders announce what their companies are working on at CES – and how these technologies will impact big business in the year to come.

Julius Marchwicki, Product Manager of Ford SYNC AppLink
Scott Sadler, Product Manager at Steelcase
Bryan Rhoads, Editor-in-Chief of Intel iQ
Torod Neptune, VP of Communications at Verizon Wireless

Learn more and join the Google+ Events here, and stay tuned to the PSFK and Think with Google Twitter feeds for up-to-date CES info!

Thinking...