Jen Bekman has announced the winners of her Hey, Hot Shot! photography competition. After entrants were posted daily on the Hey, Hot Shot! blog, a panel chose work by Juliane Eirich, Derek Henderson (pictured here), Roc Herms Pont, Kate Orne and Colleen Plumb.

The winners will also be featured on 20×200 – Jen Bekman’s newest online endeavor which offers limited edition prints at affordable prices.

Hey, Hot Shot!

This content is available for Basic Members.
Already a member, log in