Artist and PSFK Conference speaker Matt W. Moore has chosen the top three winners from our PSFK Conference poster design competition. The winning entries, featured above, are the works of (from top to bottom): Jason Rapport, Zeny Huang, and Derek Chan. PSFK also extends an honorable mention to one of our team’s favorite entries, submitted by Paola Guimerans Sanchez (featured below).

Thanks to everyone who took the time to get creative. We appreciate your participation and enthusiasm for PSFK Conference NYC!

This content is available for Basic and Pro Members.
Already a member, log in