In Brief

Google is rolling out suppression features for their Buzz services.

PSFK just spotted a new feature for users of Gmail where they can quickly delete their profile and disable Google Buzz “completely” from within their profile pages. Looks like Google are rolling out steps to ensure users feel safe and their privacy is protected.

Google Buzz

MEMBER CONTENT
This content is available for Basic and Pro Members.
Already a member, log in