Voycee removes past content when users add new updates.

Everything on the internet moves at a lightning-speed pace. What one person posts at this moment can get buried under several new posts in a flash. Fortunately or unfortunately, almost everything on the internet also stays on the internet and people can just backtrack through threads or traipse down their online history to find old posts and other seemingly forgotten things.

Not unless you’re posting on Voycee. Voycee is a “history-free” a social network that deletes all the user’s past content every time they post a new update.

BASIC MEMBER CONTENT
This content is available for Basic Members.
Already a member, log in