PSFK https://www.psfk.com/feeds/feedly Your go-to source for new ideas and inspiration. en-us Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:30:56 +0000 NYRIW Preview: How A Global Vodka Brand Parents DTC, Hyper-Local Distilleries As Unique As Their City https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/our-vodka-our-newyork-pernod-ricard.html PSFK Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:30:49 +0000 How Brands Like Dove Are Creating Immersive Flavor Experiences https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/immersive-flavor-sampling-experiences.html PSFK Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:30:55 +0000 NYRIW Preview: YourStudio Co-Founder On Enabling Next-Gen, Post-Instagram Experiential Retail https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/nyriw-preview-yourstudio-co-founder-on-enabling-next-gen-post-instagram-experiential-retail.html Catherine Ollinger Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:30:00 +0000 Interview: How Shipsi Helps Retailers Of All Sizes Compete With Quick Holiday Shipping https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/interview-shipsi-holiday-shipping.html Conner Dial Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:00:32 +0000 How Brands Like Walgreens And Volvo Are Creating Value Ecosystems For Consumers https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/loyalty-membership-value-ecosystems.html PSFK Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:30:48 +0000 NYRIW Preview: How Roam Fitness Meets Travelers At The Juncture Of Wellness And Convenience https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/roam-fitness-cynthia-sandall-airport-retail.html Catherine Ollinger Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:00:40 +0000 Watch: The China Debrief Webinar Video https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/china-debrief-webinar-html.html PSFK  China Debrief, which shows how Alibaba, JD and Tencent are innovating along the purchase pathGet More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:30:21 +0000 How Brands Like Tommy Hilfiger Are Driving Sales With Interactive Digital Drops https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/driving-video-sales-interactive-digital-drops.html PSFK Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:30:26 +0000 DTC & The Future Of Retail: A Look At PSFK’s 2019 Conference Speakers https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/dtc-future-of-retail-psfk-2019-conference-speakers.html Bogar Alonso Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:30:28 +0000 Interview: How Genesis Uses Instagram To Reach The Next Generation Of Luxury Consumers https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/interview-genesis-instagram-customization-millennials.html Jackie Chiquoine Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:00:15 +0000 How Brands Like Influenster And Taobao Are Educating Consumers With Video Content https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/educating-consumers-video-content.html PSFK Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:30:02 +0000 PSFK Retail Conference Preview: How A Natural, Cruelty-Free Oral Care Brand Is Disrupting The Industry With A Single Word: Hello https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/interview-craig-dubistky-hello-products.html Catherine Ollinger Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:00:51 +0000 Interview: How High-Tech Glasses Brand North Builds Futuristic Retail Experiences For Optimal Fits https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/north-glasses-in-store-experience.html Conner Dial Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:30:14 +0000 How Platforms Like Yahoo Use Video Content To Enable Influencer-Driven Commerce https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/video-influencer-driven-commerce.html PSFK Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2018 09:50:19 +0000 PSFK Looks At China, The World’s Retail Laboratory https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/china-debrief-launch.html PSFK Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:30:07 +0000 How Retailers Like Amazon Are Using Curation To Recommend Gifts https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/amazon-store-curation-holiday-gift-recommendation.html PSFK Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:00:19 +0000 How Brands Like Casper And L’Occitane Enable Shopping Therapy For The Holiday Season https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/holiday-shopping-therapy.html PSFK Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:00:14 +0000 Interview: Taco Bell Offers Fans Meme Culture-Inspired Holiday Merchandise Via Amazon https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/interview-taco-crunch-wrapping-paper.html Emma Millen Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:30:25 +0000 Retail Innovation Week Preview: Previous eBay Exec On How Stores Can Elevate The CX With Beautiful And Intuitive Digital Integrations https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/interview-healey-cypher-zivelo.html Catherine Ollinger Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]> Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:00:48 +0000 How One Brand Strategist Combines Research And Creative Intuition For Effective Brand Storytelling https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/sva-masters-brand-strategist-jenna-halbert.html PSFK Get More Ideas With The PSFK Daily Newsletter]]>