PSFK https://www.psfk.com/feeds Your go-to source for new ideas and inspiration. en-us Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:30:26 +0000 DTC & The Future Of Retail: A Look At PSFK’s 2019 Conference Speakers https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/dtc-future-of-retail-psfk-2019-conference-speakers.html Bogar Alonso Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:30:28 +0000 Interview: How Genesis Uses Instagram To Reach The Next Generation Of Luxury Consumers https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/interview-genesis-instagram-customization-millennials.html Jackie Chiquoine Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:00:15 +0000 How Brands Like Influenster And Taobao Are Educating Consumers With Video Content https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/educating-consumers-video-content.html PSFK Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:30:02 +0000 PSFK Retail Conference Preview: How A Natural, Cruelty-Free Oral Care Brand Is Disrupting The Industry With A Single Word: Hello https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/interview-craig-dubistky-hello-products.html Catherine Ollinger Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:30:14 +0000 How Platforms Like Yahoo Use Video Content To Enable Influencer-Driven Commerce https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/video-influencer-driven-commerce.html PSFK Thu, 13 Dec 2018 09:50:19 +0000 PSFK Looks At China, The World’s Retail Laboratory https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/china-debrief-launch.html PSFK Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:30:07 +0000 How Retailers Like Amazon Are Using Curation To Recommend Gifts https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/amazon-store-curation-holiday-gift-recommendation.html PSFK Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:00:19 +0000 How Brands Like Casper And L’Occitane Enable Shopping Therapy For The Holiday Season https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/holiday-shopping-therapy.html PSFK Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:00:14 +0000 Interview: Taco Bell Offers Fans Meme Culture-Inspired Holiday Merchandise Via Amazon https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/interview-taco-crunch-wrapping-paper.html Emma Millen Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:30:25 +0000 Retail Innovation Week Preview: Previous eBay Exec On How Stores Can Elevate The CX With Beautiful And Intuitive Digital Integrations https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/interview-healey-cypher-zivelo.html Catherine Ollinger Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:00:48 +0000 How One Brand Strategist Combines Research And Creative Intuition For Effective Brand Storytelling https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/sva-masters-brand-strategist-jenna-halbert.html PSFK Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:30:58 +0000 How Retailers Like Petco And Walmart Are Hosting Service-Oriented Activations https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/holiday-service-oriented-activations.html PSFK Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:00:27 +0000 Interview: Casaza’s President On Building A New Kind Of Home And Design Inspiration Platform (With Help From HGTV’s Property Brothers) https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/interview-casazas-design-platform.html Emma Millen Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:30:08 +0000 PSFK Retail Conference Preview: Ro’s CEO On Democratizing Healthcare Through Telemedicine https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/ro-zachariah-reitano-healthcare.html Catherine Ollinger Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:00:28 +0000 How Retailers Like Macy’s And Saks Are Using Data To Generate Guided Gift Recs https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/retailers-macys-saks-guided-gift-recommendations.html PSFK Fri, 07 Dec 2018 12:30:01 +0000 NYRIW Preview: How High-End Bicycle Rental Roula Serves The Traveling Cyclist https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/interview-mark-voysey-roula-bicycle-rental.html Piers Fawkes, PSFK Fri, 07 Dec 2018 12:00:51 +0000 How Brands Like IKEA And Wayfair Are Offering Hands-On Holiday Shopping Assistance https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/ikea-wayfair-hands-on-consulting-holiday-shopping.html PSFK Thu, 06 Dec 2018 12:30:00 +0000 Interview: How Ritual’s Katerina Schneider Brings Transparency To The Women’s Multivitamin https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/interview-ritual-katerina-schneider-transparency-womens-multivitamin.html Penn Whaling Thu, 06 Dec 2018 12:00:48 +0000 Interview: Fitness Expert On The Evolution Of The Boutique Gym Experience https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/bryan-orourke-fitness-expert-boutique-gym-experience.html PSFK Thu, 06 Dec 2018 11:30:29 +0000 How Retailers Like Amazon Are Optimizing DTC Service With In-Step Fulfillment https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/retailers-amazon-in-step-fulfillment.html PSFK