PSFK https://www.psfk.com/feeds Your go-to source for new ideas and inspiration. en-us Tue, 18 Dec 2018 06:00:32 +0000 <![CDATA[How Brands Like Walgreens And Volvo Are Creating Value Ecosystems For Consumers]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/loyalty-membership-value-ecosystems.html PSFK Mon, 17 Dec 2018 06:30:21 +0000 <![CDATA[How Brands Like Tommy Hilfiger Are Driving Sales With Interactive Digital Drops]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/driving-video-sales-interactive-digital-drops.html PSFK Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:30:55 +0000 <![CDATA[NYRIW Preview: YourStudio Co-Founder On Enabling Next-Gen, Post-Instagram Experiential Retail]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/nyriw-preview-yourstudio-co-founder-on-enabling-next-gen-post-instagram-experiential-retail.html Catherine Ollinger Tue, 18 Dec 2018 06:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Interview: How Shipsi Helps Retailers Of All Sizes Compete With Quick Holiday Shipping]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/interview-shipsi-holiday-shipping.html Conner Dial Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:30:48 +0000 <![CDATA[NYRIW Preview: How Roam Fitness Meets Travelers At The Juncture Of Wellness And Convenience]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/roam-fitness-cynthia-sandall-airport-retail.html Catherine Ollinger Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Players Can Brush Shoulders With Celebrities In A Social Virtual Reality World]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/this-german-company-created-a-decentralized-digital-world.html Sara Roncero-Menendez Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hotel Guests Can Visit Pantone’s Pantry To Immerse Themselves In Living Coral]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/pantone-tribute-portfolio-colors-of-year-popup.html Rachel Gonzalez Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Starbucks Customers Can Soon Have Their Order Delivered]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/starbucks-delivery-service.html Todd Neikirk Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[YourStudio Revamps Well Pharmacy To Enable Efficient In-Store Customer Journey]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/well-pharmacy-yourstudio-design.html Todd Neikirk Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:00:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Watch: The China Debrief Webinar Video]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/china-debrief-webinar-html.html PSFK  China Debrief, which shows how Alibaba, JD and Tencent are innovating along the purchase path]]> Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Personal Styling Site Helps Shoppers Discover K-Fashion Brands]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/suggesty-k-fashion-brands.html Rachel Gonzalez Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Carrefour’s Paris Concept Offers Shoppers Fresh Options At Digital Convenience]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/carrefour-halle-de-clichy-digital-fresh.html Rachel Gonzalez Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Proctor & Gamble Acquires Maker Of DTC Hair And Shaving Brands To Enhance Inclusivity]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/pg-form-bevel-walker-and-company.html Todd Neikirk Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jaguar E-PACE Fans Can View The Latest Model In A Mobile Holiday Window]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/jaguar-hgtv-pinterest-e-pace-campaign.html Rachel Gonzalez Mon, 17 Dec 2018 06:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bottega Veneta’s Tokyo Flagship Merges Italian Heritage With Local Style]]> https://www.psfk.com/2018/12/bottega-venetas-tokyo-flagship.html Todd Neikirk